3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews


Shop Profile: Drenigma

Status:
aras
Wściekły wąż
User avatar
Gubernator
Posts: 2135
Joined: 1 year ago
Reputation: 737

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by aras » 1 month ago

Latest post of the previous page:

Executor, nie mam zdjecia ale byl to skruszony krysztal z delikatnie przebijajacym zoltawym kolorem miejscami. Troche jebal chemiicznym chlorem i troche ostro walil po nosie.
Ten sampel co mialem byl w troche wiekszych grudkach (male krysztaly, ale nie mial) i troche bardziej zoltawy niz na zdjeciu na stronie.
Psychodela, psychodeliczny styl!
My walczymy dla niego, my walczymy wraz z nim!

Status:
Xor11
Blister
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 1 month ago
Reputation: 1

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by Xor11 » 1 month ago

aras wrote:
1 month ago
Xor11, 3cmc crystal is cleaner, powder is a bit of a nose destroyer. He sent like 10-20g of free samples to I thnik 10 Dopek users at start (including me), all stuff was good. I do not believe it is a scam, professional packing, safety.
It looks like they know how to do business.
Why wont you order 100g first to check it, and if you do then you can get more.
okay i will but 100g first ! Thank you aras,

Status:
stevegalloway
Sniffiarz
Użytkownik
Posts: 155
Joined: 1 year ago
Reputation: 7

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by stevegalloway » 1 month ago

Why only one kg minimum?

I must test it first. Can't buy a kg just like that :/

Dodano po 4 minutach 16 sekundach:
aras wrote:
1 month ago
Xor11, 3cmc crystal is cleaner, powder is a bit of a nose destroyer. He sent like 10-20g of free samples to I thnik 10 Dopek users at start (including me), all stuff was good. I do not believe it is a scam, professional packing, safety.
It looks like they know how to do business.
Why wont you order 100g first to check it, and if you do then you can get more.
I wrote to them. They say 1 kg at least?

I often buy predator micro ice. How is that against this?

Thanks

Status:
aras
Wściekły wąż
User avatar
Gubernator
Posts: 2135
Joined: 1 year ago
Reputation: 737

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by aras » 1 month ago

stevegalloway wrote:
1 month ago
I often buy predator micro ice. How is that against this?
Never tried micro, I have some on the way, but delayed... :oops:
Psychodela, psychodeliczny styl!
My walczymy dla niego, my walczymy wraz z nim!

Status:
Executor
Ssak
User avatar
Użytkownik
Posts: 55
Joined: 11 months ago
Reputation: 9

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by Executor » 1 week ago

Jak u nich zamówić, i legitne to gowno?

Status:
Gandalf
B-K Zwierz
User avatar
Dopek Band
Posts: 1601
Joined: 1 year ago
Reputation: 865

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by Gandalf » 1 week ago

Executor, Powder jak każdy inny - jadłem te wszystkie micro i pudry wiele razy. Stwierdzam, że mają praktycznie takie samo działanie - są mniej destrukcyjne, lżejsze jak na mój gust, więc obstawiam, że i ten sort nie różni się zbytnio od innych.
Spójrz na zakładkę "contact" na ich stronie i się z nimi skontaktuj. :thumbup:
Żyję Cicho krwawiąc - krwawię Cicho Żyjąc

Mój post był ciekawy, lub pomocny? Zostaw okejkę Image

Status:
Executor
Ssak
User avatar
Użytkownik
Posts: 55
Joined: 11 months ago
Reputation: 9

3-CMC Powder Drenigma.net - opinie, recenzje | opinions, reviews

Unread post by Executor » 15 hours ago

Obecnie panowie na wakacjach chwilowo..

Ktos jeszcze może coś powiedzieć o tym powder,i jak ogolem wygląda u nich czas dostatwy,zamawiał ktoś z was za hajs ?